Our Management Services


Conference and Sports Management Team

contact name

Noreen O'Malley

General Manager, Conference and Events

Phone: +353 61 202202

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: Noreen.OMalley@ul.ie


contact name

Deborah Tudge

Academic Conference & Event Operations Manager

Phone: + 353 61 234271

Fax: +353 61 233644

Email: Deborah.Tudge@ul.ie


contact name

David Ward

Sports Events Sales Development Manager

Phone: + 353 61 202064

Fax: +353 61 233644

Email: David.Ward@ul.ie


contact name

Lorna Horgan

Business Development and Marketing Manager

Phone: +353 61 234796

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: Lorna.Horgan@ul.ie


contact name

Chloe Keogh

Reservations and Revenue Manager

Phone: +353 61 234364

Fax: +353 61 233644

Email: chloe.keogh@ul.ie


contact name

Megan Tuite

Academic Conference & Event Co-Ordinator

Phone: +353 61 234178

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: Megan.Tuite@ul.ie


contact name

Dean Foley

Sports Business Development Executive

Phone: +353 61 202282

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: Dean.Foley@ul.ie



Back to top.